ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

Susan Erichsen, Chair

COUNTY THE LIGHT OF THE PARTY O

Commission for People with Disabilities (CFPD)
December 20, 2011

Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

Commission did not meet due to Holiday schedule